Check out Goandria!

I have blogged about the Goandria series on here, and that is the point to give potential readers a glimpse into what my writings are all about.  However, for anyone who is interested in checking it out for themselves, you can read Goandria: The Schism Part I for free.  If you like it, please leave a review.  I welcome all sorts of feedback and it you would like you can contact me at goandria@outlook.com.

So, if you are intrigued by what you have seen here, check out my website: /goandria.  From there you can buy my books, check for updates, or learn about upcoming releases.

Leave a Reply

