Review my books & get entered into a drawing

Do you like to read? Do you like free stuff? Read my book, leave a review, and get entered into a drawing for a $15 Amazon gift card. All you have to do to qualify is purchase my book and review it. After you post your review, send me your Amazon username, and I will enter you into the drawing. That’s it!
Entries must be submitted by 8/1/16 at midnight CST. Drawing will be done on 8/2/16, and winner will be notified by email.

You can find Goandria: Vions of War here and Goandria: The Schism here

Leave a Reply

