New book in progress

I have said before that I am working on a new comedy, but I haven’t said much about what it is. Here’s a little taste:

 “This has been a long time coming, but I have decided to at last record my life and experiences in this journal. I have wanted to do this for quite some time in hopes that someday others may understand and know what has transpired in my not-so-normal life. On the outside, it looks like I have a normal life. I work in an office and have a nice home and a brand new pick-up. My neighbors often see me working outside on projects, or mowing the lawn, but they have no idea what is really going on. I have to pretend there is no problem, I go to work and try to act normal, and even my wife doesn’t know what fear I face every day. Yes, I live in constant fear – fear of my wife. This is the first time I will have said or wrote anything about this, but I have reason to believe my wife is an evil witch.”

Leave a Reply

