Writing Update

Due to spending a couple months on the second etition of Goandria: Visions of War, my next novel will be delayed.  I originally hoped Crystal Moon would be out this month or next month, but that is no longer probable.  I want to have the best book possible and realized Crystal Moon is best as an urban fantasy thriller, not a dark comedy.  That means the editing and revising process will take much longer on top of already being set back.  

There will be more updates as I continue to work on my next project.

Leave a Reply

