What I’ve Been Writing


A couple weeks ago I finished a manuscript. It is a story based on a dream my wife had and thought it would make for an interesting novel. It was a fun tale to write and when the time gets closer to publishing it, I will release more details.

After editing the next book in the Goandria series I thought long and hard about what I wanted to write next. I decided I would write the final Goandria installment along side a different book.

I had an idea for a thriller. There is a race of immortals who subjugate the mortals and completely remake the world. That is the basis of the story I have so far. I managed to write 2000 words as a starting point so far, but many of the details need to be worked out to make a compelling story.

Leave a Reply

